Croatia Dating

Croatia Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Lets talk and see where the flow goes...

My Details

LocationVolant, Lawrence, Pennsylvania, United States StatusWidowed
Age59, Female, 5'6" (168 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityPassionate
Site Star SignTaurus

About Me

Haven't been on here for quite awhile. Yes, I'm real and will prove it once I find someone of interest. I have been catfished several times, but once for way too long. I find you people quite sick in the head to take advantage of anyone.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationMedical LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationTechnical Training ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenSometimes Living with Me
Eye ColorGreen Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeAverage Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsTrying to Quit
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


Somewhere safe till I figure out if your a serial killer or not... ;) Yea.


Fake People & Scammers Total drunks (not drinking) I love to have some drinks to relax, some good wine, Margaritas (my fav) and a few more... People that ask me to trust them before I know them. Trust is earned, not to be given blindly... yes, met several scammers... low, so low...

Contact Us





Copyright © 2020 Gone Global